git/cygwin-packages/kf5-libkdegames.git
3 years agokf5-libkdegames 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:58:54 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
kf5-libkdegames 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-libkdegames 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:12:29 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
kf5-libkdegames 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-libkdegames 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:21:06 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
kf5-libkdegames 17.04.3

4 years agokf5-libkdegames 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:21:29 +0000 (01:21 -0600)]
kf5-libkdegames 16.08.3

6 years agoFix deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:27:51 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
Fix deps

6 years agokf5-libkdegames 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 07:02:43 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
kf5-libkdegames 15.04.3

This page took 0.019732 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.