git/cygwin-packages/kf5-libkexiv2.git
3 years agokf5-libkexiv2 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:59:10 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
kf5-libkexiv2 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-libkexiv2 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
kf5-libkexiv2 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-libkexiv2 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:21:14 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
kf5-libkexiv2 17.04.3

4 years agokf5-libkexiv2 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:20:09 +0000 (01:20 -0600)]
kf5-libkexiv2 16.08.3

4 years agokf5-libkexiv2 16.08.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 08:55:27 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
kf5-libkexiv2 16.08.2

This page took 0.020863 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.