git/cygwin-packages/kf5-libkipi.git
3 years agokf5-libkipi 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:59:19 +0000 (09:59 -0500)]
kf5-libkipi 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-libkipi 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:12:48 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
kf5-libkipi 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-libkipi 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:21:18 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
kf5-libkipi 17.04.3

4 years agoFix deps, v2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 06:55:07 +0000 (00:55 -0600)]
Fix deps, v2

4 years agoFix deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 02:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0600)]
Fix deps

4 years agokf5-libkipi 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:19:29 +0000 (01:19 -0600)]
kf5-libkipi 16.08.3

4 years agokf5-libkipi 16.08.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:38:17 +0000 (04:38 -0500)]
kf5-libkipi 16.08.2

This page took 0.019295 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.