git/cygwin-packages/kf5-libkscreen.git
3 years agokf5-libkscreen 5.8.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 02:42:08 +0000 (20:42 -0600)]
kf5-libkscreen 5.8.9

3 years agokf5-libkscreen 5.8.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:26:53 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
kf5-libkscreen 5.8.8

4 years agokf5-libkscreen 5.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:17:12 +0000 (01:17 -0600)]
kf5-libkscreen 5.8.5

This page took 0.019313 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.