git/cygwin-packages/kget.git
3 years agokget 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:00:23 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
kget 17.12.3

4 years agokget 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:13:32 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
kget 17.08.3

4 years agokget 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:22:07 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
kget 17.04.3

4 years agokget 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:03:54 +0000 (02:03 -0600)]
kget 16.08.3

6 years agokget 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 16:51:18 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
kget 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:37:38 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokget 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 21:45:24 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
kget 14.12.3

7 years agokget 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0600)]
kget 4.14.3

7 years agokget 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:11:38 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
kget 4.13.3

7 years agokget 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 11:50:57 +0000 (06:50 -0500)]
kget 4.12.5

7 years agokget 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:12:51 +0000 (02:12 -0600)]
kget 4.11.5

This page took 0.027467 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.