git/cygwin-packages/khangman.git
3 years agokhangman 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:00:44 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
khangman 17.12.3

3 years agokhangman 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:13:46 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
khangman 17.08.3

4 years agokhangman 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:22:22 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
khangman 17.04.3

4 years agokhangman 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:05:40 +0000 (02:05 -0600)]
khangman 16.08.3

6 years agokhangman 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:08:27 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
khangman 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:37:54 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokhangman 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:06:23 +0000 (18:06 -0600)]
khangman 4.14.3

7 years agokhangman 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:13:03 +0000 (23:13 -0500)]
khangman 4.13.3

7 years agokhangman 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 12:55:05 +0000 (07:55 -0500)]
khangman 4.12.5

7 years agokhangman 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:13:57 +0000 (02:13 -0600)]
khangman 4.11.5

8 years agokhangman 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:15:13 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
khangman 4.10.5

9 years agokhangman 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 06:43:58 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
khangman 4.8.3

10 years agokhangman 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:07:18 +0000 (04:07 -0500)]
khangman 4.7.0

This page took 0.022096 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.