git/cygwin-packages/khronos-opengl-registry.git
2 years agoUpdate for svn -> git move master
Jon Turney [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:49:05 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Update for svn -> git move

This move happened in Dec 2016. Oops!

Update to commit c6a99aff to align with mesa 18.0

4 years agoRebuild for python3.4 -> python3.6 update
Jon Turney [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Rebuild for python3.4 -> python3.6 update

5 years agoUpdate to svn r32957 to align with mesa 12.0.0
Jon Turney [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Update to svn r32957 to align with mesa 12.0.0

5 years agoUpdate to svn r31811 to align with mesa 11.0.3
Jon Turney [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:00:14 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
Update to svn r31811 to align with mesa 11.0.3

6 years agoPatch reg.py to avoid a python warning
Jon TURNEY [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 16:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0000)]
Patch reg.py to avoid a python warning

/usr/share/opengl/api/reg.py:37: FutureWarning: The behavior of this method will
change in future versions. Use specific 'len(elem)' or 'elem is not None' test
instead.

Rebuild for python 3.3

6 years agoUpdate to svn r27646 to align with mesa 10.3.3
Jon TURNEY [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
Update to svn r27646 to align with mesa 10.3.3
Byte compile .py files
Mark as noarch

7 years agoUpdate
Jon TURNEY [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:12:54 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Update

Use a specific revision from svn
Include svn revision in package version number
Inherit python3 cygclass so dependency generation only lists python3 modules
Ensure src_install works irrespective of cwd

8 years agoUpdate to fetch xml spec files from khronos svn
Jon TURNEY [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Update to fetch xml spec files from khronos svn

10 years agoInitial commit
Jon TURNEY [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.022099 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.