git/cygwin-packages/kid3.git
5 years agokid3 3.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 22:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
kid3 3.3.1

8 years agokid3 2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 03:02:12 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
kid3 2.3

9 years agokid3 2.2.1; add qt-only version
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 06:29:34 +0000 (00:29 -0600)]
kid3 2.2.1; add qt-only version

9 years agokid3 2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 03:03:40 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
kid3 2.2

9 years agokid3 2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sat, 19 May 2012 00:39:16 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
kid3 2.1

9 years agokid3 2.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:35:01 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
kid3 2.0.1

10 years agokid3 2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:41:17 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
kid3 2.0

10 years agokid 1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 02:06:06 +0000 (20:06 -0600)]
kid 1.6

11 years agomedia/kid3 1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 05:26:29 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
media/kid3 1.5

11 years agomedia/kid3 1.4
yselkowitz [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:12:08 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
media/kid3 1.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agomedia/kid3 1.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:23:22 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
media/kid3 1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8562 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/kid3 1.2 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:38:43 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
media/kid3 1.2 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7399 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.03495 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.