git/cygwin-packages/kigo.git
3 years agokigo 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:01:08 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
kigo 17.12.3

3 years agokigo 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
kigo 17.08.3

4 years agokigo 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:22:49 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
kigo 17.04.3

4 years agokigo 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 08:06:39 +0000 (02:06 -0600)]
kigo 16.08.3

6 years agokigo 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 19:45:37 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
kigo 15.04.3

6 years agokigo 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 21:49:12 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
kigo 14.12.3

6 years agorequires: gnugo
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 22:32:59 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
requires: gnugo

6 years agokigo 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:00:10 +0000 (19:00 -0600)]
kigo 4.14.3

7 years agokigo 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:14:25 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
kigo 4.13.3

7 years agokigo 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 13:09:34 +0000 (08:09 -0500)]
kigo 4.12.5

7 years agokigo 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:02:57 +0000 (12:02 -0600)]
kigo 4.11.5

8 years agokigo 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:41:21 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
kigo 4.10.5

This page took 0.020226 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.