git/cygwin-packages/kmix.git
3 years agokmix 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:02:23 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
kmix 17.12.3

3 years agokmix 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
kmix 17.08.3

4 years agokmix 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:24:15 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
kmix 17.04.3

4 years agokmix 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:53:22 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
kmix 16.08.3

6 years agokmix 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:30:52 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
kmix 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:38:14 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokmix 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 May 2015 01:24:46 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
kmix 14.12.3

6 years agokmix 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:18:54 +0000 (19:18 -0600)]
kmix 4.14.3

6 years agokmix 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:28:56 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
kmix 4.13.3

7 years agokmix 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 19:23:54 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
kmix 4.12.5

7 years agokmix 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:23:22 +0000 (12:23 -0600)]
kmix 4.11.5

8 years agokmix 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 05:59:47 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
kmix 4.10.5

This page took 0.020583 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.