git/cygwin-packages/kolourpaint.git
3 years agokolourpaint 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:03:10 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
kolourpaint 17.12.3

3 years agokolourpaint 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:16:20 +0000 (16:16 -0600)]
kolourpaint 17.08.3

4 years agokolourpaint 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
kolourpaint 17.04.3

4 years agokolourpaint 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:55:11 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
kolourpaint 16.08.3

6 years agokolourpaint 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:16:37 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
kolourpaint 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:38:29 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokolourpaint 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:13:27 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
kolourpaint 14.12.3

6 years agokolourpaint 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:44:12 +0000 (20:44 -0600)]
kolourpaint 4.14.3

6 years agokolourpaint 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:54:39 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
kolourpaint 4.13.3

7 years agokolourpaint 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:44:44 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
kolourpaint 4.12.5

7 years agokolourpaint 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:43:24 +0000 (12:43 -0600)]
kolourpaint 4.11.5

8 years agokolourpaint 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 06:15:06 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
kolourpaint 4.10.5

9 years agokolourpaint 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 May 2012 09:04:45 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
kolourpaint 4.8.3

9 years agokolourpaint 4.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 05:53:55 +0000 (23:53 -0600)]
kolourpaint 4.7.4

10 years agokolourpaint 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 12:01:39 +0000 (07:01 -0500)]
kolourpaint 4.7.0

This page took 0.024842 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.