git/cygwin-packages/kompare.git
4 years agokompare 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:25:15 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
kompare 17.04.3

4 years agokompare 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:55:12 +0000 (18:55 -0600)]
kompare 16.08.3

6 years agokompare 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 18:44:34 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
kompare 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kate4-part
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:49:42 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
requires: kate4-part

6 years agokompare 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:14:22 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
kompare 14.12.3

7 years agokompare 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:43:46 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
kompare 4.14.3

7 years agokompare 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:35:03 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
kompare 4.13.3

7 years agokompare 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 May 2014 16:48:28 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
kompare 4.12.5

7 years agokompare 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:32:58 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
kompare 4.11.5

This page took 0.021059 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.