git/cygwin-packages/konversation.git
3 years agokonversation 1.7.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 04:32:17 +0000 (22:32 -0600)]
konversation 1.7.4

4 years agokonversation 1.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 21:59:27 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
konversation 1.7.2

4 years agokonversation 1.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:16:29 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
konversation 1.6.2

6 years agokonversation 1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:11:37 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
konversation 1.6

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:38:34 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokonversation 1.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:59:33 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
konversation 1.5.1

6 years agoAdd Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:51:29 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
Add Fedora patchset

7 years agokonversation 1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:49:28 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
konversation 1.5

8 years agoAvoid python3 false-positive
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 06:47:02 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
Avoid python3 false-positive

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 06:24:30 +0000 (01:24 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agokonversation 1.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 04:02:58 +0000 (22:02 -0600)]
konversation 1.4

10 years agonet/konversation 1.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:19:51 +0000 (20:19 -0600)]
net/konversation 1.3.1

11 years agonet/konversation 1.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
net/konversation 1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9665 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/konversation 1.2.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 23:20:16 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
net/konversation 1.2.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9126 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agonet/konversation 1.2.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
net/konversation 1.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8255 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/konversation: rebuilt for 1.7
yselkowitz [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
net/konversation: rebuilt for 1.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7082 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agonet/konversation 1.1 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 07:46:16 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
net/konversation 1.1 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4163 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02453 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.