git/cygwin-packages/krb5.git
3 years agoCVE-2018-5729, CVE-2018-5730 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:34:42 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
CVE-2018-5729, CVE-2018-5730

3 years agokrb5 1.15.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:17:02 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
krb5 1.15.2

4 years agokrb5 1.15.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 01:18:37 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
krb5 1.15.1

5 years agokrb5 1.14.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:25:40 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
krb5 1.14.4

5 years agoUpdate patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 04:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
Update patchset

5 years agokrb5 1.14.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 18:37:43 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
krb5 1.14.1

5 years agoCVE-2015-8629, CVE-2015-8630, CVE-2015-8631
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 02:55:57 +0000 (20:55 -0600)]
CVE-2015-8629, CVE-2015-8630, CVE-2015-8631

5 years agoRemove obsolete patch
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 19:58:15 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
Remove obsolete patch

profile.h is no longer shipped in w32api-headers since 4.0.

5 years agoCVE-2015-2698
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 17:57:10 +0000 (11:57 -0600)]
CVE-2015-2698

5 years agoTweak DESCRIPTION
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:18:12 +0000 (02:18 -0600)]
Tweak DESCRIPTION

5 years agoCVE-2015-2695, CVE-2015-2696, CVE-2015-2697
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:04:12 +0000 (20:04 -0600)]
CVE-2015-2695, CVE-2015-2696, CVE-2015-2697

6 years agokrb5 1.13.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 05:39:38 +0000 (00:39 -0500)]
krb5 1.13.2

6 years agokrb5 1.13.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 14:30:54 +0000 (08:30 -0600)]
krb5 1.13.1

7 years agokrb5 1.12.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:58:23 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
krb5 1.12.2

7 years agoRebuilt for openssl-no-krb5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 May 2014 19:05:37 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Rebuilt for openssl-no-krb5

7 years agoRemove OBSOLETES
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 May 2014 04:22:18 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
Remove OBSOLETES

7 years agoFix conflict of profile.h with w32api
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 22 May 2014 06:02:16 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
Fix conflict of profile.h with w32api

This shadows w32api <profile.h> and causes Cygwin libgmon build to fail.

7 years agoDo not ship libkdb_ldap implib
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 May 2014 06:55:52 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Do not ship libkdb_ldap implib

7 years agoUse builtin crypto implementation
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 May 2014 06:37:42 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
Use builtin crypto implementation

While libk5crypto can use libcrypto, this creates a circular dependency
when libssl is built with Kerberos support because the two libraries
are inevitably packaged together.  Fedora uses the builtin crypto
implementation as well, so we follow their example too.

7 years agoFix deprecated __CYGWIN32__ ifdefs
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:28:29 +0000 (03:28 -0500)]
Fix deprecated __CYGWIN32__ ifdefs

7 years agokrb5 1.12.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:06:31 +0000 (03:06 -0500)]
krb5 1.12.1

This page took 0.025152 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.