git/cygwin-packages/krdc.git
3 years agokrdc 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:04:17 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
krdc 17.12.3

3 years agokrdc 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:17:29 +0000 (16:17 -0600)]
krdc 17.08.3

4 years agokrdc 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:26:07 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
krdc 17.04.3

4 years agoRebuilt for libvncserver-0.9.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:17:38 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libvncserver-0.9.11

4 years agoAdd icons from Oxygen
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 20:10:09 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Add icons from Oxygen

4 years agokrdc 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:00:59 +0000 (19:00 -0600)]
krdc 16.08.3

6 years agokrdc 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:15:33 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
krdc 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:38:54 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokrdc 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
krdc 14.12.3

6 years agokrdc 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 07:04:45 +0000 (01:04 -0600)]
krdc 4.14.3

7 years agokrdc 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:58:13 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
krdc 4.13.3

7 years agoFix RDP deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 16:32:07 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Fix RDP deps

7 years agokrdc 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 May 2014 03:08:50 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
krdc 4.12.5

7 years agokrdc 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 18:49:11 +0000 (12:49 -0600)]
krdc 4.11.5

This page took 0.022433 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.