git/cygwin-packages/ksquares.git
3 years agoksquares 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
ksquares 17.12.3

3 years agoksquares 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:18:20 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
ksquares 17.08.3

4 years agoksquares 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:27:00 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
ksquares 17.04.3

4 years agoksquares 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:02:58 +0000 (19:02 -0600)]
ksquares 16.08.3

6 years agoksquares 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 01:46:01 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
ksquares 15.04.3

6 years agoksquares 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:29:15 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
ksquares 14.12.3

6 years agoksquares 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 18:58:10 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
ksquares 4.14.3

6 years agoksquares 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 05:21:05 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
ksquares 4.13.3

7 years agoksquares 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 May 2014 03:20:47 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
ksquares 4.12.5

7 years agoksquares 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:48:30 +0000 (14:48 -0600)]
ksquares 4.11.5

8 years agoksquares 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:31:44 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
ksquares 4.10.5

This page took 0.022807 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.