git/cygwin-packages/ksshaskpass.git
3 years agoksshaskpass 5.8.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 03:04:11 +0000 (21:04 -0600)]
ksshaskpass 5.8.9

3 years agoksshaskpass 5.8.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:27:26 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
ksshaskpass 5.8.8

4 years agoksshaskpass 5.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:41:08 +0000 (01:41 -0600)]
ksshaskpass 5.8.5

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 04:04:04 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agoksshaskpass 0.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 20 May 2011 08:30:05 +0000 (03:30 -0500)]
ksshaskpass 0.5.3

This page took 0.020253 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.