git/cygwin-packages/ktouch.git
3 years agoktouch 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
ktouch 17.12.3

3 years agoktouch 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
ktouch 17.08.3

4 years agoktouch 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:28:01 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
ktouch 17.04.3

4 years agoktouch 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:06:24 +0000 (19:06 -0600)]
ktouch 16.08.3

6 years agoktouch 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 16:35:10 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
ktouch 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:39:46 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agoktouch 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:47:39 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
ktouch 14.12.3

6 years agoktouch 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:13:29 +0000 (13:13 -0600)]
ktouch 4.14.3

7 years agoktouch 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:04:52 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
ktouch 4.13.3

7 years agoktouch 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 May 2014 03:36:37 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
ktouch 4.12.5

7 years agoktouch 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:24:27 +0000 (15:24 -0600)]
ktouch 4.11.5

8 years agoktouch 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:32:47 +0000 (04:32 -0500)]
ktouch 4.10.5

9 years agoktouch 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:31:59 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
ktouch 4.8.3

10 years agoktouch 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 01:13:58 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
ktouch 4.7.0

This page took 0.023092 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.