git/cygwin-packages/kturtle.git
3 years agokturtle 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:05:54 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
kturtle 17.12.3

3 years agokturtle 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:19:39 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
kturtle 17.08.3

4 years agokturtle 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:28:29 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
kturtle 17.04.3

4 years agokturtle 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:17:02 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
kturtle 16.08.3

6 years agokturtle 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17:33:36 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
kturtle 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:39:50 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokturtle 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:49:34 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
kturtle 14.12.3

6 years agokturtle 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:16:25 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
kturtle 4.14.3

7 years agokturtle 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:17:43 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
kturtle 4.13.3

7 years agokturtle 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
kturtle 4.12.5

7 years agokturtle 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:33:09 +0000 (15:33 -0600)]
kturtle 4.11.5

8 years agokturtle 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:45:14 +0000 (04:45 -0500)]
kturtle 4.10.5

9 years agokturtle 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:33:10 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
kturtle 4.8.3

10 years agokturtle 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 01:20:31 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
kturtle 4.7.0

This page took 0.02104 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.