git/cygwin-packages/kwalletmanager5.git
3 years agokwalletmanager5 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:06:06 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
kwalletmanager5 17.12.3

3 years agokwalletmanager5 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:19:51 +0000 (16:19 -0600)]
kwalletmanager5 17.08.3

4 years agokwalletmanager5 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:28:41 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
kwalletmanager5 17.04.3

4 years agokwalletmanager5 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 01:17:24 +0000 (19:17 -0600)]
kwalletmanager5 16.08.3

This page took 0.01764 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.