git/cygwin-packages/less.git
8 months agocorrect typo on BUILD_REQUIRES master
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:47:05 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
correct typo on BUILD_REQUIRES

8 months agoless-563-1
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:07:01 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
less-563-1

8 months agoless-551-1
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 15:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
less-551-1

8 months agoless-530-1
Marco Atzeri [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:28:51 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
less-530-1

8 months agoless-487-1
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
less-487-1

8 months agoless-481-1
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:43:02 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
less-481-1

8 months agoless-471-1
Marco Atzeri [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
less-471-1

8 months agoInitial upload.
Marco Atzeri [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:53:46 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Initial upload.

This page took 0.02021 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.