libEMF-1.0.13-1 master
authorMarco Atzeri <marco.atzeri@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2021 15:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerMarco Atzeri <marco.atzeri@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2021 15:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
libEMF.cygport

index 7a52bdbf234aca0aa174a2265f9bf63267c4cdd2..cdd2b3ddec39144a02ebfed7e179826c64570fe4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 NAME="libEMF"
-VERSION=1.0.9
+VERSION=1.0.13
 RELEASE=1
 CATEGORY="Graphics Libs"
 SUMMARY="A library for generating Enhanced Metafiles"
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ very limited subset of the GDI."
 
 HOMEPAGE="http://libemf.sourceforge.net/"
 SRC_URI="mirror://sourceforge/libemf/libemf-${PV}.tar.gz"
+SRC_DIR="libemf-${PV}"
 PATCH_URI="
   libEMF-iconv.patch
 "
@@ -38,6 +39,7 @@ libEMF_devel_CONTENTS="
 
 
 KEEP_LA_FILES=none
+BUILD_REQUIRES="libiconv-devel"
 
 CYGCONF_ARGS="--enable-editing"
 
This page took 0.020514 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.