git/cygwin-packages/libICE.git
2 years agolibICE 1.0.10 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 21:02:12 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
libICE 1.0.10

7 years agoAvoid needless libbsd dependency
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 20:29:31 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Avoid needless libbsd dependency

7 years agolibICE 1.0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 18:39:04 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
libICE 1.0.9

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:48:21 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibICE 1.0.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:33:01 +0000 (04:33 -0500)]
libICE 1.0.8

10 years agoxorg/libICE 1.0.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:19:51 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
xorg/libICE 1.0.7

12 years agoxorg/libICE 1.0.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 21:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
xorg/libICE 1.0.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7461 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libICE: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 13:19:49 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
xorg/libICE: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6102 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libICE 1.0.5
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:22:34 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
xorg/libICE 1.0.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5853 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libICE: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:57:43 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
xorg/libICE: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4701 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 03:20:41 +0000 (03:20 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2283 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 07:23:08 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2030 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 3 Dec 2006 09:52:29 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@592 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 3 Dec 2006 07:09:51 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@590 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.026806 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.