git/cygwin-packages/libX11.git
3 months agolibX11 1.7.2 master
Jon Turney [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
libX11 1.7.2

3 months agolibX11 1.7.1
Jon Turney [Tue, 25 May 2021 21:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
libX11 1.7.1

9 months agolibX11 1.7.0
Jon Turney [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 16:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
libX11 1.7.0

12 months agolibX11 1.6.12
Jon Turney [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
libX11 1.6.12

13 months agoFix homepage
Jon Turney [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:53:39 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Fix homepage

13 months agolibX11 1.6.11
Jon Turney [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:26:37 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
libX11 1.6.11

13 months agolibX11 1.6.10
Jon Turney [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 18:37:07 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
libX11 1.6.10

17 months agolibX11 1.6.9
Jon Turney [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 16:01:59 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
libX11 1.6.9

2 years agolibX11 1.6.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:59:46 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
libX11 1.6.8

4 years agolibX11 1.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 02:02:17 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
libX11 1.6.5

4 years agolibX11 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:36:21 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
libX11 1.6.4

6 years agolibX11 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:36:13 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
libX11 1.6.3

6 years agoAdd several patches, split doc subpackage
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Add several patches, split doc subpackage

7 years agolibX11 1.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:28:01 +0000 (19:28 -0600)]
libX11 1.6.2

8 years agoXcms.txt relocated to $datadir/X11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:44:37 +0000 (03:44 -0500)]
Xcms.txt relocated to $datadir/X11

8 years agoRevert "Enable PDF docs"
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:40:21 +0000 (03:40 -0500)]
Revert "Enable PDF docs"

It doesn't work after all.

This reverts commit 251b318ecf580ed0a9c48d5b1abad8d988df6f35.

8 years agoEnable PDF docs
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 08:11:39 +0000 (03:11 -0500)]
Enable PDF docs

8 years agolibX11 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 07:05:44 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
libX11 1.6.0

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:44:55 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibX11 1.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 05:43:10 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
libX11 1.5.0

10 years agolibX11 1.4.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 08:34:27 +0000 (03:34 -0500)]
libX11 1.4.4

10 years agolibX11 1.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 04:47:21 +0000 (23:47 -0500)]
libX11 1.4.3

10 years agolibX11 1.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 03:25:31 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
libX11 1.4.2

10 years agolibX11 1.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 06:56:00 +0000 (00:56 -0600)]
libX11 1.4.1

10 years agoxorg/libX11 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 03:18:52 +0000 (21:18 -0600)]
xorg/libX11 1.4.0

10 years agoxorg/libX11 1.33.99.903
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:53:50 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
xorg/libX11 1.33.99.903

10 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 01:38:55 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
xorg/libX11 1.3.6

11 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:54:31 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
xorg/libX11 1.3.5

11 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 03:29:57 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
xorg/libX11 1.3.4

11 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 01:06:24 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.3.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8879 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxorg/libX11: add support for C.UTF-8 locale
yselkowitz [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 06:16:33 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
xorg/libX11: add support for C.UTF-8 locale

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8095 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 18:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.3.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7879 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3.1
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 04:36:00 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.3.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7809 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxorg/libX11 1.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 06:47:43 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7699 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agoxorg/libX11: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 06:03:38 +0000 (06:03 +0000)]
xorg/libX11: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7553 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11 1.2.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 03:37:07 +0000 (03:37 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.2.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7249 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11 1.2.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6885 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11: patch for dynamic libXcursor
yselkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 18:41:22 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
xorg/libX11: patch for dynamic libXcursor

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6074 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11 1.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:24:38 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5854 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11: patch for semaphore handle leak (sourceware bug 9795)
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
xorg/libX11: patch for semaphore handle leak (sourceware bug 9795)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5573 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11: fix deps for split libxcb
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 01:57:13 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
xorg/libX11: fix deps for split libxcb

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4700 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libX11 1.1.5
yselkowitz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 06:37:51 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
xorg/libX11 1.1.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4673 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 08:31:24 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2033 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoFix dependencies.
yselkowitz [Fri, 15 Dec 2006 18:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Fix dependencies.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@679 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Dec 2006 02:35:14 +0000 (02:35 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@595 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 05:21:44 +0000 (05:21 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@579 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 1 Sep 2006 00:09:09 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Version bump.
Xorg library rearrangement.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@346 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago libX11 1.0.2-1: version bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 23 Jun 2006 01:37:10 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
libX11 1.0.2-1:  version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@63 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago libX11 1.0.1-1: X11R7.1 version bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 21:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
libX11 1.0.1-1: X11R7.1 version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@12 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.03788 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.