git/cygwin-packages/libXaw3d.git
2 years agolibXaw3d 1.6.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:48:43 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
libXaw3d 1.6.3

7 years agoRebuilt for libXt _XtInherit fix
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 17:31:13 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libXt _XtInherit fix

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 21:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibXaw3d 1.6.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 21 May 2012 21:23:52 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
libXaw3d 1.6.2

12 years agox11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
x11/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6932 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Thu, 11 Jan 2007 04:08:04 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@779 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021584 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.