git/cygwin-packages/libXcomposite.git
2 years agolibXcomposite 0.4.5 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 21:14:05 +0000 (17:14 -0400)]
libXcomposite 0.4.5

4 years agoFix category
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 21:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
Fix category

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:09:01 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agoxorg/libXcomposite 0.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:04:53 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
xorg/libXcomposite 0.4.3

11 years agoxorg/libXcomposite 0.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 04:44:33 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
xorg/libXcomposite 0.4.2

11 years agoxorg/libXcomposite 0.4.1
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 18:31:52 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
xorg/libXcomposite 0.4.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7719 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXcomposite: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 17:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
xorg/libXcomposite: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6111 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXcomposite: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 02:13:01 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
xorg/libXcomposite: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4703 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXcomposite 0.4.0
yselkowitz [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 01:08:50 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]
xorg/libXcomposite 0.4.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4655 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago Fixed dependencies (libX11-devel to libX11)
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
Fixed dependencies (libX11-devel to libX11)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@23 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.096682 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.