git/cygwin-packages/libXdmcp.git
2 years agolibXdmcp 1.1.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:44:31 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
libXdmcp 1.1.3

6 years agolibXdmcp 1.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:40:57 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
libXdmcp 1.1.2

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 03:59:51 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibXdmcp 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 09:54:16 +0000 (04:54 -0500)]
libXdmcp 1.1.1

10 years agoxorg/libXdmcp 1.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 20:04:51 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
xorg/libXdmcp 1.1.0

11 years agoxorg/libXdmcp 1.0.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 07:05:40 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
xorg/libXdmcp 1.0.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7703 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXdmcp: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 12:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
xorg/libXdmcp: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6097 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogit-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk...
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 19:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4698 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXdmcp: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 19:19:34 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
xorg/libXdmcp: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4697 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoSeparated devel package.
yselkowitz [Mon, 9 Oct 2006 19:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
Separated devel package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@362 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 30 Aug 2006 01:10:26 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@341 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02505 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.