git/cygwin-packages/libXi.git
2 years agolibXi 1.7.10 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:32:36 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
libXi 1.7.10

4 years agolibXi 1.7.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 02:27:10 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
libXi 1.7.9

4 years agolibXi 1.7.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:15:48 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
libXi 1.7.8

4 years agolibXi 1.7.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:49:03 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
libXi 1.7.7

5 years agolibXi 1.7.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:24:03 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
libXi 1.7.6

7 years agolibXi 1.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 18:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
libXi 1.7.4

8 years agolibXi 1.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:32:47 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
libXi 1.7.2

8 years agolibXi 1.6.2.901
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 20:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
libXi 1.6.2.901

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:57:46 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibXi 1.6.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 05:19:13 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
libXi 1.6.1

9 years agolibXi 1.4.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 05:57:11 +0000 (23:57 -0600)]
libXi 1.4.5

10 years agolibXi 1.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 05:03:07 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
libXi 1.4.3

10 years agolibXi 1.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 22:13:37 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
libXi 1.4.2

10 years agolibXi 1.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 07:15:14 +0000 (01:15 -0600)]
libXi 1.4.1

10 years agoxorg/libXi 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 06:53:56 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
xorg/libXi 1.4.0

11 years agoxorg/libXi 1.3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 03:34:00 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
xorg/libXi 1.3.2

11 years agoxorg/libXi 1.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 04:54:57 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
xorg/libXi 1.3.1

11 years agoxorg/libXi 1.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 05:25:58 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
xorg/libXi 1.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7682 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXi: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 18:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
xorg/libXi: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6117 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXi 1.2.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:32:09 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
xorg/libXi 1.2.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5855 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXi 1.1.4
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:48:28 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
xorg/libXi 1.1.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4976 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXi: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 07:05:36 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]
xorg/libXi: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4718 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 04:07:09 +0000 (04:07 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2286 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 02:09:30 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2038 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Dec 2006 06:16:05 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@602 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago Fixed dependencies (libX11-devel to libX11)
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
Fixed dependencies (libX11-devel to libX11)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@23 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.031147 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.