git/cygwin-packages/libXmu.git
2 years agolibXmu 1.1.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:43:44 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
libXmu 1.1.3

7 years agolibXmu 1.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 02:49:18 +0000 (20:49 -0600)]
libXmu 1.1.2

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:01:27 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibXmu 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 22 May 2012 22:08:52 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
libXmu 1.1.1

10 years agoxorg/libXmu 1.1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:23:03 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
xorg/libXmu 1.1.0

11 years agoxorg/libXmu 1.0.5
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 07:35:24 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
xorg/libXmu 1.0.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7711 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXmu: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 18:15:36 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
xorg/libXmu: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6116 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXmu: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 07:10:47 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
xorg/libXmu: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4719 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXmu 1.0.4
yselkowitz [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 21:18:31 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
xorg/libXmu 1.0.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4679 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Dec 2006 06:31:23 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@604 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago libXmu 1.0.2-1: X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Sun, 18 Jun 2006 23:53:03 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
libXmu 1.0.2-1: X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@22 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024904 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.