git/cygwin-packages/libXrender.git
17 months agoAdd build-dependency information master
Jon Turney [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 22:21:47 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Add build-dependency information

4 years agolibXrender 0.9.10
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:41:36 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
libXrender 0.9.10

5 years agolibXrender 0.9.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 20:25:56 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
libXrender 0.9.9

8 years agolibXrender 0.9.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:33:07 +0000 (03:33 -0500)]
libXrender 0.9.8

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 03:05:13 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibXrender 0.9.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:54:48 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
libXrender 0.9.7

11 years agoxorg/libXrender 0.9.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 04:52:42 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
xorg/libXrender 0.9.6

11 years agoxorg/libXrender 0.9.5
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 08:18:07 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
xorg/libXrender 0.9.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7713 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXrender: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 14:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
xorg/libXrender: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6107 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXrender: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 07:43:50 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
xorg/libXrender: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4722 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 03:52:15 +0000 (03:52 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2285 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Dec 2006 05:19:20 +0000 (05:19 +0000)]
X11R7.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@599 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago libXrender 0.9.1-1: X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:44:20 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
libXrender 0.9.1-1:  X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@24 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago Fixed dependencies (libX11-devel to libX11)
yselkowitz [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 00:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
Fixed dependencies (libX11-devel to libX11)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@23 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.025868 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.