git/cygwin-packages/libXtst.git
4 years agolibXtst 1.2.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 17:56:59 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
libXtst 1.2.3

8 years agolibXtst 1.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 19:38:56 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
libXtst 1.2.2

8 years agolibXtst 1.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:02:17 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
libXtst 1.2.1

9 years agolibXtst 1.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 May 2012 04:58:19 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
libXtst 1.2.1

10 years agoxorg/libXtst 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:33:21 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
xorg/libXtst 1.2.0

11 years agoxorg/libXtst 1.1.0
yselkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 06:55:41 +0000 (06:55 +0000)]
xorg/libXtst 1.1.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7701 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
xorg/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6934 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXtst: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 14:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
xorg/libXtst: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6106 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com
yselkowitz [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
xorg/*/README: change maintainer address to x.cygwin.com

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4977 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoFix setup.hint for empty binary packages.
yselkowitz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 07:12:48 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Fix setup.hint for empty binary packages.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4873 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agoxorg/libXtst: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 21:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
xorg/libXtst: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4727 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 04:57:50 +0000 (04:57 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2094 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Mon, 13 Aug 2007 05:20:49 +0000 (05:20 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2062 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoX11R7.3
yselkowitz [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 03:56:19 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
X11R7.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2042 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years ago X11R7.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 20 Jun 2006 01:38:12 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
X11R7.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@49 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024321 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.