git/cygwin-packages/libcaca.git
4 years agoRebuilt for ruby-2.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:24:59 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
Rebuilt for ruby-2.4

4 years agoRebuilt for python3.6, ruby-2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:35:42 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Rebuilt for python3.6, ruby-2.3

6 years agoRebuilt for ruby-2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 21 May 2015 01:14:14 +0000 (20:14 -0500)]
Rebuilt for ruby-2.2

6 years agoRebuilt for python3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 May 2015 05:33:49 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Rebuilt for python3.4

7 years agoAvoid Win32 functions
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:48:22 +0000 (03:48 -0500)]
Avoid Win32 functions

7 years agolibcaca 0.99.beta19
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:12:41 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
libcaca 0.99.beta19

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:14:20 +0000 (03:14 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agoPrep for distro
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 06:12:41 +0000 (00:12 -0600)]
Prep for distro

9 years agoAdd PyPy bindings
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:58:18 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Add PyPy bindings

9 years agoFix Python loading of errno
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:56:33 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Fix Python loading of errno

9 years agolibcaca 0.99.beta18
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:55:05 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
libcaca 0.99.beta18

12 years agographics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
graphics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6918 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/libcaca: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 03:01:16 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
graphics/libcaca: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6842 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agogit-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk...
yselkowitz [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:14:25 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6265 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021515 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.