git/cygwin-packages/libcddb.git
3 years agoRebuilt for libcdio-2.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 21:40:35 +0000 (16:40 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libcdio-2.0

6 years agoRebuilt for libcdio-0.93
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:17:28 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libcdio-0.93

8 years agoRebuilt for libcdio-0.90
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 06:19:47 +0000 (00:19 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libcdio-0.90

9 years agoRebuilt for libcdio-0.83
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 03:18:42 +0000 (21:18 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libcdio-0.83

11 years agomedia/libcddb 1.3.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 01:01:57 +0000 (01:01 +0000)]
media/libcddb 1.3.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8831 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
media/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6922 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agomedia/libcddb 1.3.1
yselkowitz [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 23:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
media/libcddb 1.3.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6247 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoFixed libcddb.pc
yselkowitz [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 20:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
Fixed libcddb.pc

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3395 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Thu, 19 Oct 2006 04:55:56 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@402 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump; separated libcddb-devel.
yselkowitz [Mon, 9 Oct 2006 22:00:44 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
Version bump; separated libcddb-devel.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@371 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial import.
yselkowitz [Fri, 14 Jul 2006 20:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
Initial import.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@138 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.023881 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.