git/cygwin-packages/libdbi-drivers.git
2 years agoRebuilt for libmariadb master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:40:38 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Rebuilt for libmariadb

8 years agolibdbi-drivers 0.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 04:21:20 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
libdbi-drivers 0.9.0

9 years agoRebuilt for mysql-5.5, fixed doc install
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:08:12 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
Rebuilt for mysql-5.5, fixed doc install

10 years agoAdded libdbi-drivers
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:52:38 +0000 (04:52 -0600)]
Added libdbi-drivers

This page took 0.019309 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.