git/cygwin-packages/libde265.git
8 months agolibde265-1.0.8-1 master
Marco Atzeri [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
libde265-1.0.8-1

8 months agolibde265-1.0.5-1
Marco Atzeri [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 20:03:10 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
libde265-1.0.5-1

This page took 0.019653 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.