git/cygwin-packages/libdeflate.git
8 weeks agolibdeflate 1.8 master playground 1.8-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 22:09:39 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
libdeflate 1.8

A library for fast, whole-buffer DEFLATE-based compression
and decompression

Source: https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate
News: https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate/blob/v1.8/NEWS.md
License: MIT License
  https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate/blob/v1.8/COPYING

Cygwin Package Summary:
  https://www.cygwin.com/packages/summary/libdeflate-src.html
Cygport Source:
  https://cygwin.com/git/?p=git/cygwin-packages/libdeflate.git

8 weeks agoAdd zlib-devel to BUILD_REQUIRES for test
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 22:09:38 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Add zlib-devel to BUILD_REQUIRES for test

8 weeks agoAdd src_test()
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 22:09:37 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Add src_test()

8 weeks agoUse a tag if available, in order to specify a commit
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 22:09:36 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Use a tag if available, in order to specify a commit

8 weeks agoUse REV_HASH to set the name of a source tar ball
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 22:09:35 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Use REV_HASH to set the name of a source tar ball

10 months agolibdeflate 1.7 1.7-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 12:47:13 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
libdeflate 1.7

A library for fast, whole-buffer DEFLATE-based compression
and decompression

Source: https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate
News: https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate/blob/v1.7/NEWS
License: MIT License
  https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate/blob/v1.7/COPYING

Cygwin Package Summary:
  https://www.cygwin.com/packages/summary/libdeflate-src.html
Cygport Source:
  https://cygwin.com/git/?p=git/cygwin-packages/libdeflate.git

10 months agolibdeflate 1.6 1.6-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 22:37:40 +0000 (07:37 +0900)]
libdeflate 1.6

A library for fast, whole-buffer DEFLATE-based compression
and decompression

Source: https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate
News: https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate/blob/v1.6/NEWS
License: MIT License
  https://github.com/ebiggers/libdeflate/blob/v1.6/COPYING

Cygwin Package Summary:
  https://www.cygwin.com/packages/summary/libdeflate-src.html
Cygport Source:
  https://cygwin.com/git/?p=git/cygwin-packages/libdeflate.git

3 years agoThe Initial Commit
Lemures Lemniscati [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
The Initial Commit

This page took 0.019924 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.