git/cygwin-packages/libdmapsharing3.0.git
5 years agolibdmapsharing3.0 2.9.36 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:41:33 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
libdmapsharing3.0 2.9.36

6 years agolibdmapsharing3.0 2.9.29
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:31:19 +0000 (18:31 -0600)]
libdmapsharing3.0 2.9.29

8 years agolibdmapsharing3.0 2.9.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 05:47:50 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
libdmapsharing3.0 2.9.22

9 years agolibdmapsharing3.0 2.9.15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:01:22 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
libdmapsharing3.0 2.9.15

9 years agoUse dns_sd directly instead of avahi
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:25:43 +0000 (00:25 -0600)]
Use dns_sd directly instead of avahi

9 years agolibdmapsharing3.0 2.9.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 05:12:55 +0000 (23:12 -0600)]
libdmapsharing3.0 2.9.14

This page took 0.019477 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.