git/cygwin-packages/libdmtx.git
8 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 05:26:54 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

9 years agolibdmtx 0.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 02:26:25 +0000 (21:26 -0500)]
libdmtx 0.7.4

This page took 0.019304 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.