git/cygwin-packages/libe-book0.1.git
3 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.66, icu-61 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:37:12 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.66, icu-61

3 years agolibe-book0.1 0.1.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 04:25:34 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
libe-book0.1 0.1.3

4 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.60, icu-58
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 04:55:44 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.60, icu-58

5 years agoRebuilt for icu-57
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:38:46 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
Rebuilt for icu-57

5 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.58
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:29:59 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.58

6 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.57, icu-55
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:12:02 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.57, icu-55

6 years agolibe-book0.1 0.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:15:15 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
libe-book0.1 0.1.2

This page took 0.018795 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.