git/cygwin-packages/libepoxy.git
4 years agoAdd patches for meson building master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:44:40 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Add patches for meson building

4 years agolibepoxy 1.4.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:42:53 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
libepoxy 1.4.3

5 years agolibepoxy 1.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:31:46 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
libepoxy 1.3.1

6 years agolibepoxy 1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 May 2015 19:32:19 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
libepoxy 1.2

This page took 0.017972 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.