git/cygwin-packages/liberation-fonts.git
6 years agoliberation-fonts 1.07.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 03:06:13 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
liberation-fonts 1.07.4

8 years agofont-liberation-ttf 2.00.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 06:36:26 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
font-liberation-ttf 2.00.1

9 years agofont-liberation-ttf 1.07.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 01:37:08 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
font-liberation-ttf 1.07.1

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 13 Jun 2007 22:17:07 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1607 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Sun, 20 May 2007 04:40:08 +0000 (04:40 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1402 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.031381 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.