git/cygwin-packages/libevent.git
10 years agolibevent 2.0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 03:06:52 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
libevent 2.0.11

10 years agolibevent 1.4.14b
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:33:08 +0000 (23:33 -0600)]
libevent 1.4.14b

11 years agolibs/libevent 1.4.13 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
libs/libevent 1.4.13 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8747 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.018518 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.