git/cygwin-packages/libevent.git
4 months agosync with mingw cygport master playground
Brian Inglis [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 01:52:06 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
sync with mingw cygport

4 months ago2.1.12
Brian Inglis [Sun, 30 May 2021 23:44:50 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
2.1.12

5 years agolibevent 2.0.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 07:34:42 +0000 (01:34 -0600)]
libevent 2.0.22

8 years agolibevent 2.0.21
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:50:11 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
libevent 2.0.21

9 years agolibevent 2.0.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 02:55:32 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
libevent 2.0.17

9 years agolibevent 2.0.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 03:39:36 +0000 (21:39 -0600)]
libevent 2.0.16

10 years agolibevent 2.0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 03:06:52 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
libevent 2.0.11

10 years agolibevent 1.4.14b
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:33:08 +0000 (23:33 -0600)]
libevent 1.4.14b

11 years agolibs/libevent 1.4.13 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
libs/libevent 1.4.13 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8747 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021465 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.