git/cygwin-packages/libf2c.git
7 years agolibf2c 20110801 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 08:19:24 +0000 (02:19 -0600)]
libf2c 20110801

7 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:19:36 +0000 (00:19 -0600)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agolibf2c 20090407
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:46:34 +0000 (19:46 -0600)]
libf2c 20090407

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Wed, 25 Apr 2007 06:50:22 +0000 (06:50 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1283 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.019051 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.