git/cygwin-packages/libfm.git
4 years agolibfm 1.2.4 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 03:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0600)]
libfm 1.2.4

6 years agolibfm 1.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 20:07:00 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
libfm 1.2.3

7 years agolibfm 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 02:10:31 +0000 (21:10 -0500)]
libfm 1.2.0

7 years agoAdd gvfs dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 01:17:58 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Add gvfs dep

8 years agolibfm 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:25:27 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
libfm 1.1.1

8 years agolibfm 1.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 05:33:52 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
libfm 1.0.1

9 years agolibfm 1.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:22:40 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
libfm 1.0

9 years agolibfm 0.1.17
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:06:39 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
libfm 0.1.17

10 years agolibfm 0.1.16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 00:39:38 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
libfm 0.1.16

10 years agoAdded libfm, used by pcmanfm-0.9.x
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 05:19:47 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
Added libfm, used by pcmanfm-0.9.x

This page took 0.019963 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.