git/cygwin-packages/libgadu.git
4 years agolibgadu 1.12.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 20:13:22 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
libgadu 1.12.2

5 years agolibgadu 1.12.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 03:10:39 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
libgadu 1.12.1

6 years agolibgadu 1.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:26:10 +0000 (00:26 -0600)]
libgadu 1.12.0

8 years agolibgadu 1.11.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:58:46 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
libgadu 1.11.2

10 years agolibgadu 1.11.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 00:19:26 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
libgadu 1.11.0

10 years agonet/libgadu 1.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 17:31:38 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
net/libgadu 1.9.0

OpenSSL support disabled, as Pidgin refuses to link against an
OpenSSL-enabled libgadu due to license incompatibilities.

12 years agonet/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
net/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6923 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agonet/libgadu 1.8.2
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 May 2009 03:56:50 +0000 (03:56 +0000)]
net/libgadu 1.8.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6651 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Sun, 27 May 2007 20:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1469 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.021587 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.