git/cygwin-packages/libgcrypt.git
3 years agolibgcrypt 1.8.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:02:50 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.8.2

4 years agolibgcrypt 1.7.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 00:07:36 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.7.8

4 years agolibgcrypt 1.7.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:41:25 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.7.6

5 years agolibgcrypt 1.6.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:37:25 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.6.6

5 years agolibgcrypt 1.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.6.5

5 years agolibgcrypt 1.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 04:53:57 +0000 (22:53 -0600)]
libgcrypt 1.6.4

6 years agolibgcrypt 1.6.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:53:58 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.6.3

6 years agoRevert "libgcrypt 1.5.4"
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:23:17 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
Revert "libgcrypt 1.5.4"

This reverts commit e6ca2e9c44a0f298ff24b4ea0407d019303a218c.

6 years agolibgcrypt 1.5.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:14:09 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.5.4

7 years agolibgcrypt 1.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 21:18:28 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.5.3

8 years agolibgcrypt 1.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:54:34 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
libgcrypt 1.5.0

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibgcrypt 1.4.0
yselkowitz [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 16:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
libgcrypt 1.4.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2789 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 17:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1049 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02318 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.