git/cygwin-packages/libgda5.0.git
6 years agoRebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 23:21:39 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6

6 years agolibgda5.0 5.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0600)]
libgda5.0 5.2.2

7 years agoRebuilt for graphviz-2.36
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:49:46 +0000 (03:49 -0600)]
Rebuilt for graphviz-2.36

8 years agolibgda5.0 5.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 05:50:49 +0000 (00:50 -0500)]
libgda5.0 5.1.2

8 years agolibgda5.0 5.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:46:01 +0000 (03:46 -0600)]
libgda5.0 5.1.1

9 years agoFix libdb dep
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:58:45 +0000 (05:58 -0500)]
Fix libdb dep

9 years agolibgda5.0 5.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 06:20:06 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
libgda5.0 5.0.3

10 years agolibgda5.0 5.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:08:41 +0000 (02:08 -0600)]
libgda5.0 5.0.2

This page took 0.020892 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.