git/cygwin-packages/libgnome-keyring.git
6 years agoRebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:06:27 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libgcrypt-1.6

6 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 03:56:37 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
libgnome-keyring 3.12.0

7 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.10.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:25:07 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.10.1

8 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.8.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 08:06:10 +0000 (03:06 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.8.0

8 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 03:23:52 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
libgnome-keyring 3.6.0

9 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 2 May 2012 05:44:39 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.4.1

9 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:58:24 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
libgnome-keyring 3.2.2

10 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.0.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 May 2011 21:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.0.3

10 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 May 2011 22:14:24 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.0.2

10 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:51:21 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.0.1

10 years agolibgnome-keyring 3.0.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 06:09:23 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
libgnome-keyring 3.0.0

10 years agognome/libgnome-keyring 2.32.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:42:23 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
gnome/libgnome-keyring 2.32.0

11 years agognome/libgnome-keyring 2.30.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
gnome/libgnome-keyring 2.30.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9703 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020283 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.