git/cygwin-packages/libgucharmap.git
7 years agoFix category master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 07:11:07 +0000 (01:11 -0600)]
Fix category

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:22:27 +0000 (02:22 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

9 years agoRepackage a gtk2 version of libgucharmap for those apps still using it or its bindings
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:53:57 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
Repackage a gtk2 version of libgucharmap for those apps still using it or its bindings

This page took 0.021017 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.